Upcoming Articles

img_1474

Cricket’s New Stat

Silly Point creates a new statistic because cricket doesn’t have enough already!

University Challenge

Silly Point details how First Class status could still be applied to some university cricket.

Don Bradman Cricket 17 Review

Silly Point reviews the second instalment of the Don Bradman Cricket game (On PS4).

Oh! I might also get around to publishing my Restructuring of World Cricket article as previously promised but only if I manage to finish it before the ICC actually restructure world cricket and only when I can get my head around my own idea!

Leave a Reply

