England Cricket Trading Cards – Out Now!

IMG_4028

https://www.tapnplay.com.au/~518

Please ignore the fact that I’ve provided the link to the Australian website but England Cricket Trading Cards are here folks! Sainsbury’s, Tesco and Spar, as well as possibly one or two other outlets, have been provided with a limited amount of cards. It’s not just the men either, the women have cards too. Tap’N’Play are expected to release 2019 Cricket World Cup and Ashes editions in the future as well.

What with the success of Match Attax and similar products in football, it’s great to see English cricket raising its profile… even if it’s courtesy of an Australian outfit!

Packs of six come in at £1.50 which seems reasonable enough for what look like high quality images. I’ll provide photos as soon as I get my hands on some and look forward to building my collection.

One thought on “England Cricket Trading Cards – Out Now!

Leave a comment